Available soon !!!

FANGE put « Lucifour » an extract of their first EP « Poisse » on their bandcamp.

Poisse by FANGE

harsh riffs, hard beats & hm-2

credits released 11 March 2014

Baptiste Gautier-Lorenzo – drums

Benjamin Moreau – guitars, backing vocals, noise

Jean-Baptiste Lévêque – vocals, noise

Written, composed by FANGE

Recorded by Baptiste Gautier-Lorenzo

Mixed by KKP at Worship Studio

Mastered by Sylvain Biguet

Artwork and layout by Benjamin Moreau

FANGE Facebook

Zugzwang Productions release FANGE first EP « Poisse » on tape !